Prev Next  

Advertisement

How Brazilian Traditions Work

Lots More Information

Related Articles

  • Geography of Rio de Janeiro
  • Geography of South America
  • History of Brazil
  • How a Bikini Wax Works
  • Travel the World Quiz: Brazil

More Great Links

Sources

  • Brazil Travel Information. "Carnival." (Aug. 8, 2011) http://www.braziltravelinformation.com/brazil_carnival.htm
  • Brazil-Travel-Northeast. "Brazil culture and Brazil traditions." (Aug. 8, 2011) http://www.brazil-travel-northeast.com/brazil-culture.html
  • Brazilian Bikini Bottom. "Brazilian Bikini Bottom." (Aug. 11, 2011) http://brazilianbikinibottom.com/
  • Cape Cod Justice of the Peace. "Brazilian Wedding Traditions." (Aug. 8, 2011) http://www.capecodjusticeofthepeace.com/BrazilianPage.html
  • Capoeira. "The History of Capoeira." (Aug. 8, 2011) http://www.capoeira.htmlplanet.com/capoeira_hist.htm
  • Capoeira NYC. "History & Ethnomusicology." (Aug. 8, 2011) http://www.capoeiranyc.com/study.html
  • Capoeira Universe. "Capoeria History." June 11, 2011. (Aug. 8, 2011) http://capoeirauniverse.com/capoeira-history/
  • Copacabana. "Statue of Christ the Redeemer: History & Pictures." (Aug. 11, 2011) http://www.copacabana.info/Christ-the-Redeemer-history.html
  • Corcovado. "The Statue of Christ." (Aug. 11, 2011) http://www.corcovado.com.br/cristo_redentor_ing.html
  • Every Culture. "Brazil." (Aug. 8, 2011) http://www.everyculture.com/Bo-Co/Brazil.html
  • FIFA. "Previous FIFA World Cups." (Aug. 18, 2011) http://www.fifa.com/worldcup/archive/index.html
  • Food by Country. "Brazil." (Aug. 8, 2011) http://www.foodbycountry.com/Algeria-to-France/Brazil.html
  • The History of Christmas. "Brazil – Christmas traditions & customs." (Aug. 8, 2011) http://www.thehistoryofchristmas.com/traditions/brazil.htm
  • Info Please. "Brazil." (Aug. 8, 2011) http://www.infoplease.com/ce6/world/A0808783.html
  • Just Brazil. "Brazil Carnaval." (Aug. 8, 2011) http://www.justbrazil.org/brazil/brazil-carnaval.asp
  • Kwintessential. "Brazil – Language, Culture, Customs and Etiquette." (Aug. 8, 2011) http://www.kwintessential.co.uk/resources/global-etiquette/brazil-country-profile.html
  • Meu Brasil Brasileiro. (Aug. 11, 2011) http://www.meubrasilbrasileiro.eu/merletti.php
  • Nations Online. "Current World Population." (Aug. 12, 2011) http://www.nationsonline.org/oneworld/world_population.htm
  • Rio Carnival. "The Guide for Carnival in Rio de Janeiro." (Aug. 8, 2011) http://rio-carnival.net/
  • Rio Janeiro. "Traditional Brazilian Food." Aug. 30, 2009. (Aug. 8, 2011) http://www.riojaneiro.eu/2009/08/traditional-brazilian-food/
  • Rosenberg, Dan. "History of Carnival in Brazil." Afropop. (Aug. 8, 2011) http://www.afropop.org/multi/feature/ID/33/
  • Slide Share. "Brazil Project." (Aug. 11, 2011) http://www.slideshare.net/vinit1/brazil-project
  • Think Quest. "Customs and Traditions." (Aug. 8, 2011) http://library.thinkquest.org/C004179/customs.htm
  • U Should Visit. "Traditional Dress for Brazil." (Aug. 8, 2011) http://ushouldvisit.com/south-america/brazil/Traditional-Dress-For-Brazil.html

Advertisement


Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement